Signature Style – Project Run and Play

2 2013 116

Unfortunately, this is all I have to show you 😦 Somehow I got it in my head that there were 2 weeks for the last challenge, so I delayed starting. Oops! So… just a teaser.

A little gingham… a little smocking… some kitty cats selected by my daughter… Much to do but I’m LOVING how it is pulling together! Even though I won’t be able to submit this to the competition, I’m very excited for the finished look. And honestly… half finished seems to be a “signature style” in my sewing world anyway. So it strangely works for my first sew-a-long through Project Run and Play!

Leave a Reply

